George Shea Realtor
(813) 541-2390

Concierge

Air Conditioner

Parkerson’s Heating & Air

Donald Parkerson, Jr.

813.759.1535

813.359.3020

www.parkersonsheating-air.com

Clark Air

813.480.9642

Appliance Repair

Appliance Medic

813.447.8088

www.tampabaysappliancemedic.com

Attorney and Title Company

The Law Office of Rory B. Weiner, P.A.

Tiffiney Daniels

635 W. Lumsden Road

Brandon, Fl. 33511

813.681.3300

tdaniels@roryweiner.com

roryweiner.com

 

Carpet / Tile Cleaners

Excelsior Floor Care

Carpet & Tile Cleaning & Sealing

Omar Martinez

813.352.2884

&

Drywalk Carpet Cleaning

Steve

813.431.3947

 

Drywall Repair

AG Drywall Repairs Services

Audencio Delgado

813.388.7563

Drywallrepairs@hotmail.com

Electricians

Morningstar Electric

813.892.4582

&

Tampa Bay Lights Inc.

Mike Cummins 813-919-1232 cell mike@tampabaylights.com

www.tampabaylights.com

General Contractor

Paragon Custom Carpentry

Jason Nordberg

813.909.6186

 

Handyman

 

Home Inspectors

Waypoint Home Inspections

Bob Hintze

813.486.8551

www.waypointwest.com

&

AmeriSpec

Eric & Candi Quirk

813.672.4250-Hillsborough

941.365.6050-Sarasota/Bradenton

&

Class Act Inspections

James Ward 813.770.8459

info@classactinspections.com

 

House Cleaning Service

Perfect Choice

Carman Martinez

813.352.2886

perfect.cleaning@live.com

Insurance Companies

The Miller Insurance Group

Chris Leonard

4579 Bee Ridge Rd.

Sarasota, FL 34233

tel. 941.377-1806

fax. 941.404-4479

chrisleonard@millerinsurance.co

&

Great Florida Insurance of Valrico

Victor Pistone

2234 Lithia Center Lane

Valrico, FL  33596

Phone 813.381.3820

Toll Free 1.800.581.4306

Fax 1.800.910.6320

Victor@GreatFlorida.com

Valrico.GreatFlorida.com

Landscaper

Parker’s Landscaping

Jeff Parker

813.503.2828

&

Antonio’s Lawn Service

813.325.8931

Lawn Pest & Fertilization

High Maintenance

Bryan Waraska

813.363.9804

Leak Detection:

Sonar Bonar

Owner: Gary

(813) 839 – 6363

Locksmith:

Lightning Lock

Doug King

813.643.6088

Mortgage Companies

The Florida Mortgage Firm

Nate Davis

President / CEO

P: 813.707.6200

F: 813.707.6300

Nate@FLMortgageFirm.com

www.FlMortgageFirm.com

 

FBC Mortgage, LLC

Scott Carter

659 W. Lumsden Rd.

Brandon, FL 33511

813-315-2976

scarter@fbchomeloans.com

 

HomeBridge Financial Services

Brian McMorrow

Sales Manager

NMLS #546463

Office: (813) 382-1710

Mobile: (813) 382-1710

bmcmorrow@homebridge.com

www.HomeBridge.com/BrianMcMorrow

Mold Remediation

Servpro of South Tampa

Brian Schweitzer

brians@servpro9994.com

813.839.6633

servprosouthtampafl.com

Movers

Brothers EZ Moving

Gary

BrothersEZMoving.com

813.468.5655

Painters

Fishhawk painting

Cliff Garrett

813.476.8400

&

Tom Ksepka Painting

Tom – Owner

813.841.7454

tkpainting@verizon.net

&

Couture Painting

Mike Couture

813.244.0787

Pest/Termite

Tri-S Pest Control

813.936.5850

Plumbers

Blue Marlin Plumbing

Brent Haldane

813.420.8212

bluemarlinplumbingtampa.com

&

Chris’s Plumbing

813.671.3993

chrissplumbing.com

Pool Services

 

Pinch-A-Penny

13448 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

813.657.1054

&

Reeds Pools

712 W Lumsden Rd

Brandon, FL 33511

813.685.4321

Pressure Washing

Grime Busters

Peter & Allison

813.651.9521

peter@grimebusterstampabay.com

http://grimebusterstampabay.com/

 

Roofing

Millard Roofing

Greg Beasley

813.857.4493

Greg@millardroofing.com

&

Cardinal Roofing

Bridget Jenkins Wilson

President

813.689.7663

bridget@cardinalroofingandsolar.com

 

Screen Repair

George Satterfield

813-690-4010

Security Systems

Vortex Security

Michael Brand

813.523.8015

mbrand@vortexsecurity.us

Sidewalk/Driveway Shaving

Mike Clemmer 813.753.9513

mclemmer@lltacademy.com

Sprinklers

High Maintenance

Brian & Pete Waraksa

813.239.4856

Tree Trimming

24 Hour Tree Service

Shane

813-431-1627